509-876-2461

173 Middle Waitsburg Rd, Bldg C Ste 120

Walla Walla, WA 99362

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

© 2018 WINERY COMPLIANCE SERVICES 

CONTACT US

We look forward to talking with you.

 
Please contact a specific team member by calling their direct line or clicking on their email below.

______________________________

Vickie Stone

509-876-2461 Ext. 200    

Vickie@wcsofww.com

Owner of WCS

State and Federal Licensing & Consulting

______________________________

Lindsey Vargas

509-876-2461 Ext. 201

Lindsey@wcsofww.com

General Manager of WCS

WSLCB, TTB and Out of State Reporting

Out-of-State Licensing & Consulting

COLA Submissions

______________________________

Tracy Rotert

509-876-2461 Ext. 203

Tracy@wcsofww.com

WSLCB, TTB and Out of State Reporting

Out-of-State Licensing & Consulting

COLA Submissions

______________________________

Ashley Matiko

509-876-2461 Ext. 209

Ashley@wcsofww.com

WSLCB, TTB and Out of State Reporting

Out-of-State Licensing & Consulting

COLA Submissions

______________________________

Cynthia Hurlbutt

509-876-2461 Ext. 202

Cynthia@wcsofww.com

WSLCB, TTB and Out of State Reporting

Out-of-State Licensing & Consulting

COLA Submissions

______________________________

Kristin Wilson

509-876-2461 Ext. 222 / Mainline

wcsofww@gmail.com

Front desk, General Admin for WCS & WFS

WSLCB and Out out of State Reporting

Out-of-State Licensing

______________________________

Julie Myrick

509-876-2461 Ext. 000

Julie@wcsofww.com

Winery Bookkeeping Services

CONTACT US

info@wcsofww.com

 

509-876-2461

509-210-5500  Fax

173 Middle Waitsburg Rd
Bldg C Ste 120
Walla Walla, WA 99362

PO Box 3266
Walla Walla, WA  99362

SEND US A MESSAGE

JOIN US